Boys Varsity Wrestling · 2018-2019 Wrestling Team

The following are the wrestlers who have qualified for the 2018-2019 wrestling team:

Bast Jaxon
Carlisle Jordan
Fortenberry Brandon
Harper Will
Harrison Fischer
Harrison Jake
Heatherly Dylan
Hudson Jack
Hughes Gage
Maddox Gabe
March Caelan
McPeters Zach
Milazzo Max
Mohammad Omar
Moses Andrew
Oliverra Yasmine
Olsen Steven
Ray Carson
Rivers Jack
Scott Jamal
Tilashalski Chase
Young Cam

Congratulations and go Jags!