rss_feed Latest News

SPHS Boys Soccer Training Schedule Feb 2 – Feb 8

Monday Feb 2: 3pm-5pm – gray training shirt, black shorts, gray socks Tues Feb 3: 3pm-5pm – blue short sleeve training shirt, white shorts, blue socks Weds Feb 4: 2pm-4pm – white training shirt, blue shorts, white socks Thurs Feb 5: 4pm-6pm – black training shirt, black shorts, black socks Fri Feb 6: 3pm-5pm – blue

SPHS Boys Soccer Hosts Jaguar Jam

On Saturday, Jan 31 the SPHS boys soccer team will host a referee workshop at the SPHS football stadium. The boys team will play three 25 minute periods at noon, 1:30pm, and 2:30pm. Schedule of games is below. 9:00am – Indian Springs v. Vestavia 9:30am – Thompson v. Calera 10:00am – Vestavia v. Calera 10:30am

This Week In Jaguar Athletics 1/26-1/31

Monday, January 26 Tuesday, January 27 9th basketball v. Oak Mtn. (Home) 4:30pm JVG basketball v. Oak Mtn. (Home) 4:30pm JVB basketball v. Oak Mtn. (Home) 6pm VG basketball v. Oak Mtn. (Home) 6pm VB basketball v. Oak Mtn. (Home) 7:30pm Wednesday, January 28 Thursday, January 29 Friday, January 30 9th basketball v. Huffman (Home)

SPHS Boys Soccer Practice Mon Jan 26 – Sun Feb 1

Monday Jan 26: 10am at football field – gray training shirt, black shorts, gray socks Tues Jan 27: 3pm-5pm – blue training shirt, white shorts, blue socks Weds Jan 28: 2pm-4pm – white training shirt, blue shorts, white socks Thurs Jan 29: 4pm-6pm – black training shirt, black shorts, black socks Fri Jan 30: 3pm-5pm – gray

SPHS Varsity Practice Softball Schedule January 26-January 31

Monday, Jan. 26th:          Softball (6th Period) 1:45pm-3:00pm(indoor)                                          Varsity Practice – 3:35-6:00 pm                                      Tuesday, Jan. 27th:        

This Week In Jaguar Athletics 1/20-1/24

Tuesday, January 20 9th boys basketball v. Mtn. Brook (Home) 4:30pm JV girls basketball v. Mtn. Brook (Home) 4:30pm JV boys basketball v. Mtn. Brook (Home) 6pm VG basketball v. Mtn. Brook (Home) 6pm VB basketball v. Mtn. Brook (Home) 7:30pm Wednesday, January 21 Bowling VG & VB [End of the Year Tournament] at Vestavia Lanes

SPHS Boys Soccer Practice Schedule Mon Jan 19 – Sun Jan 25

Monday Jan 19: 10am at football field – gray training shirt, black shorts, gray socks Tues Jan 20: 3pm-5pm – blue training shirt, white shorts, blue socks Weds Jan 21: 2pm-4pm – white training shirt, blue shorts, white socks Thurs Jan 22: 4pm-6pm – black training shirt, black shorts, black socks Fri Jan 23: 3pm-5pm