Spain Park Coaches Directory

HEAD COACH CONTACT INFO:

Fall Sports:

Cheer: Ashelie Halla – ahalla@hoover.k12.al.us

Cross Country: Michael Zelwak – mzelwak@hoover.k12.al.us

Football: Shawn Raney – sraney@hoover.k12.al.us

Swim & Dive: Sally Mathias – smathias@hoover.k12.al.us

Volleyball: Kellye Bowen – kbowen@hoover.k12.al.us

 

Winter Sports:

Basketball (Boys) – Chris Laatsch – wlaatsch@hoover.k12.al.us

Basketball (Girls) – Mike Chase – mchase@hoover.k12.al.us

Bowling (Boys) – Stephen Hobbs – shobbs@hoover.k12.al.us

Bowling (Girls) – CJ Urse Hawkins – cjhawkins@hoover.k12.al.us

Esports – Cameron McKinley – cmckinley@hoover.k12.al.us

Indoor Track – Michael Zelwak – mzelwak@hoover.k12.al.us

Wrestling – Ryan Thompson – jthompson@hoover.k12.al.us

 

Spring Sports:

Baseball – Will Smith – wsmith@hoover.k12.al.us

Golf (Boys) – Keat Litton – dlitton@hoover.k12.al.us

Golf (Girls) – Kelly Holland – kholland@hoover.k12.al.us

Soccer (Boys) – Matt Hall – mhall@hoover.k12.al.us

Soccer (Girls) – Robert Starr – starr70@me.com

Softball – CJ Urse Hawkins – cjhawkins@hoover.k12.al.us

Tennis (Boys) – Calvin Ganus – tganus@hoover.k12.al.us

Tennis (Girls) – Robin Meredith – rmeredith@hoover.k12.al.us

Track & Field – Michael Zelwak – mzelwak@hoover.k12.al.us