Spain Park Boys Freshman Soccer

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Home Opener Makes Boys Soccer 2-0

On Friday night, February 17, the Spain Park boys soccer team made it two wins in two games by winning their home opener over the Thompson Warriors. The Jags scored three goals, two in the first half, to win 3-0. The Jags kept most of the possession and created numerous scoring chances, until they broke

Boys Soccer Training Schedule 2/20-2/26

Monday Feb 20: gray shirt, white shorts, gray socks (Varsity practice 10am-noon/JV 2pm-3:30pm) Tuesday Feb 21: JV & Varsity Games at Helena HS at 5pm & 7pm (away uniform kit of blue away jersey, black shorts, blue socks) Freshman practice is 3:30pm-5pm (blue shirt, black shorts, blue socks) Wednesday Feb 22: JV & Varsity Game at SPHS

Boys Soccer Opens Season with Win

Last night the boys soccer team opened the season with a 1-0 win over the Homewood Patriots. The game was played at Waldrop Stadium in Homewood and was a very physical, competitive match. Both teams had several chances in the first half to open the scoring until the Jags scored quickly on a counterattack in

Boys Soccer Training Schedule 2/13-2/17

Monday Feb 13: Games at Waldrop Stadium in Homewood – players wear blue away jersey, black shorts, blue socks Tuesday Feb 14: White shirt, blue shorts, white socks Wednesday Feb 15: gray shirt, white shorts, gray socks Thursday Feb 16: black shirt, black shorts, black socks Friday Feb 17: Home game vs Thompson – players

Boys Soccer Training Schedule 2/6-2/12

Monday Feb 6: blue shirt, black shorts, blue socks Tuesday Feb 7: white shirt, blue shorts, white socks Wednesday Feb 8: gray shirt, white shorts, gray socks Thursday Feb 9: black shirt, blue shorts, black socks Friday Feb 10: blue shirt, black shorts, blue socks Sunday Feb 12: gray shirt, white shorts, gray socks  

Boys Soccer Training Schedule 1/30-2/4

Monday January 30: black shirt, blue shorts, black socks Tuesday Jan 31: white shirt, black shorts, white socks Wednesday Feb 1: gray shirt, white shorts, gray socks Thursday Feb 2: blue shirt, black shorts, blue socks Friday Feb 3: black shirt, blue shorts, black socks Saturday Feb 4: gray shirt, black shorts, gray socks (Varsity only)

Soccer Practice Schedule 1/23-1/27

Monday January 23: black shirt, blue shorts, black socks Tuesday Jan 24: gray shirt, white shorts, gray socks Wednesday Jan 25: white shirt, black shorts, white socks Thursday 26: blue shirt, white shorts, blue socks Friday Jan 27: gray shirt, blue shorts, gray socks