Spain Park League of Legends Team Wins Inaugural State Championship

Jaguar ESports team made history by winning the AHSAA state championship in League of Legends defeating Grissom 2-1 in a best of 3 series! Team members are: Chris Jones, Sectric Guilford, Chandler Phung, Joshua Stanton, Mohammad Khan and substitute Saji Shunnara. Spain Park’s League of Legends B team also made the playoffs with team members of Richard Cannon (also